NAMEDEPARTMENTEMAIL ADDRESS
ALFONSO, CRISTINAH/H-Itinerant Teacherchristinalopez@dadeschools.net
ALMEIDA LOPEZ, MIREYASchool Based Teacher285540@dadeschools.net
ALVAREZ, ADALBERTOH/H-Itinerant Teacher184472@dadeschools.net
ALVAREZ, MIRTHAH/H-Itinerant TeacherMalvarez1@dadeschools.net
ARENAS, ANAStaffing Specialist / Student Servicesaarenas@dadeschools.net
ARROYO, KENNETHIntake Specialist / Student Services275962@dadeschools.net
CABRERA, ANGELH/H-Itinerant Teacherangelcabrera@dadeschools.net
CABRERA, GERALDINEH/H-Itinerant Teachergericabrera@dadeschools.net
CARMENATE, ROBERTH/H – Teleclass Teacherrcarmenate@dadeschools.net
CASTRO, CARLOSH/H-Itinerant Teachercmcastro@dadeschools.net
CHIMELIS, LISAH/H-Itinerant Teacherlisachimelis@dadeschools.net
CORBIN, EMILYSchool Based Teacher327751@dadeschools.net
CORBIN, MARIASchool Based & Community Based Dept. Chairmcorbin@dadeschools.net
CORRALES, DAYANARACommunity-Based Teachercorralesd@dadeschools.net
DARCY, CARLOSH/H – Teleclass Teacherdarcyc@dadeschools.net
DIAZ, ANDREINAH/H-Itinerant Teacher324291@dadeschools.net
DIAZ, IVONNECommunity-Based Teacher312536@dadeschools.net
DOBSON, KATHLEENH/H-Itinerant Teacherkdobson@dadeschools.net
DOMINGUEZ, ISRAELCommunity-Based Teacher131457@dadeschools.net
EDROSA, VERONICASchool Based Teacher325636@dadeschools.net
ENRIQUEZ, MARIACommunity-Based Teachermerpio@dadeschools.net
ENRIQUEZ, MELBAH/H-Itinerant Teachermenriquez@dadeschools.net
FEGHALI, JOSEPHH/H – Teleclass Teacherjfeghali@dadeschools.net
GARCIA, JANETProgram Specialist / Student Servicesjgarcia5@dadeschools.net
HERNANDEZ BRAVO, ANAH/H-Itinerant Teacheranahernandezbravo@dadeschools.net
KINDLE, AIMEEH/H-Itinerant Teacheraimeekindle@dadeschools.net
KOPP, BAQIYAH/H-Itinerant Teacherbaqiyakopp@dadeschools.net
LOPEZ, CHRISTINAH/H – Teleclass Teachercalfonso06@dadeschools.net
MARTINEZ, RAYMONDStudent Services / Dept. Chairrmartinez@dadeschools.net
MYERS, SCOTTH/H – Teleclass Teacher233787@dadeschools.net
NERIO CASTRO, WENDYH/H-Itinerant Teacherwnerio@dadeschools.net
NESENMAN, LISAStudent Services- Counselorlnesenman@dadeschools.net
PAEZ, NICOLEH/H-Itinerant Teachernpaez@dadeschools.net
EREZ, ISABELSchool Psychologistiperez4@dadeschools.net
PFEIL, MEGANCommunity-Based Teacher323864@dadeschools.net
PRYOR, ANACommunity-Based Teacheranallano@dadeschools.net
PULEO, ANDREAH/H-Itinerant Teacherapuleo@dadeschools.net
RAVINET, PATRICIACommunity-Based Teacherpravinet@dadeschools.net
REYES, GERINH/H – Teleclass Teachergreyes@dadeschools.net
RIQUELME, MADELINH/H-Itinerant Teachermadelinriquelme@dadeschools.net
RIVERA, CARMENH/H-Itinerant Teachercarmen_rivera@dadeschools.net
RODRIGUEZ, JACQUELINEIntake Specialist / Student Servicesjlrodriguez@dadeschools.net
ROSE, CHELSEAH/H-Itinerant Teachercrose@dadeschools.net
ROWE, BELINDACommunity-Based Teacherbelrowe@dadeschools.net
RUIZ, JENNIFERCommunity-Based Teacherjruiz@dadeschools.net
RUIZ, PEDROSchool Based Teacher311110@dadeschools.net
SANDIGO, JENNIFERSchool Based Teacherjsandigo@dadeschools.net
SEGARRA, SULIANSchool Based Teacher320479@dadeschools.net
SENA, AMYH/H-Itinerant Teacheramysena@dadeschools.net
SHANAN, AISHACommunity-Based Teacherashanan@dadeschools.net
SHENG, CHRISTINETEST CHAIRcsheng@dadeschools.net
SMITH, PAMELAH/H – Teleclass Teacher193467@dadeschools.net
SONES, JEFFREYSchool Based Teacherjasones@dadeschools.net
STILLE, JACQUELINEH/H Itinerant & Teleclass Dept. Chairjstille@dadeschools.net
STRICKLAND, MARIACommunity-Based Teachermistrickland@dadeschools.net
SUEIRAS, VIVIANH/H-Itinerant Teachervmsueiras@dadeschools.net
TORRES, MARILYNH/H-Itinerant Teachermarilyntorres@dadeschools.net
TRETO, ESTHERCommunity-Based Teacher299968@dadeshools.net
URRA, MAYELINH/H-Itinerant Teacher322056@dadeschools.net
VACCARO, TERRYSchool Psychologisttvaccaro@dadeschools.net
VALDES, ADRIANH/H-Itinerant Teacheravaldes5@dadeschools.net
VALDESPINO, LOURDESCommunity-Based Teacherlvaldespino@dadeschools.net
VALIDO, LOURDESH/H-Itinerant Teacherlvalido@dadeschools.net
VANLOON, ANGELINEH/H-Itinerant Teacheravanloon@dadeschools.net
VARZIDEH, QASEMH/H-Itinerant Teacherqvarzideh@dadeschools.net
WALKER, DONNAH/H-Itinerant Teacherdmrwalker@dadeschools.net
WORKMAN, KIMH/H-Itinerant Teacherkworkman@dadeschools.net