PositionName Email
Principal
Dr. Amrita J. Prakash aprakash@dadeschools.net
Community Based Teacher
Rossana Castillo rccastillo@dadeschools.net
Dayanara Corrales corralesd@dadeschools.net
Jose Corugedo jcorugedo@dadeschools.net
Ivonne Diaz 312536@dadeschools.net
Israel Dominguez i31457@dadeschools.net
Zeida Ibarra zmibarra@dadeschools.net
Robin Leavitt rleavitt1@dadeschools.net
Ana Pryor anallano@dadeschools.net
Patricia Ravinet pravinet@dadeschools.net
Jennifer Ruiz jruiz@dadeschools.net
Wanda Sanjurjo wsanjurjo@dadeschools.net
Maria Strickland mistrickland@dadeschools.net
Department Chair Students with Intellectual Disabilities
Maria Corbin mcorbin@dadeschools.net
Hospital/Homebound Dept Chair
Jackie Stille jstille@dadeschools.net
Hospital/Homebound Itinerant Teacher
Adalberto Alvarez 184472@dadeschools.net
Eddie Arango earango@dadeschools.net
Ken Arroyo 275962@dadeschools.net
Paulette Bartlett bartlettp@dadeschools.net
Daryl Bythwood dbythwood@dadeschools.net
Carlos Castro cmcastro@dadeschools.net
Lisa Chimelis lisachimelis@dadeschools.net
Kathleen Dobson kdobson@dadeschools.net
Martha Ibanez ibanez@dadeschools.net
Catanya Jackson catanyaj@dadeschools.net
Baqiya Kopp baqiyakopp@dadeschools.net
Yasmine Kraziem ykraziem@dadeschools.net
Alina Lopez-Miyares alina5@dadeschools.net
Wendy Nerio-Castro wnerio@dadeschools.net
Nicole Paez npaez@dadeschools.net
Hilda Pomares hpomares@dadeschools.net
Andrea Puleo apuleo@dadeschools.net
Carmen Rivera carmen_rivera@dadeschools.net
Becky Segal rsegal@dadeschools.net
Amy Sena amysena@dadeschools.net
Vivian Sueiras vmsueiras@dadeschools.net
Marilyn Torres mtorres@dadeschools.net
Lourdes Valido lcvalido@dadeschools.net
Angeline VanLoon avanloon@dadeschools.net
Donna Walker dmrwalker@dadeschools.net
Sue Weber sweber@dadeschools.net
Hospial/Homebound Teleclass Teacher
Angel Cabrera angelcabrera@dadeschools.net
Robert Carmenate rcarmentate@dadeschools.net
Joseph Dyons jdyons@dadeschools.net
Jasmine Holladay 165633@dadeschools.net
Christina Lopez christinalopez@dadeschools.net
Scott Myers 233787@dadeschools.net
Elementary Assistant
Natasha Pinder natashapinder@dadeschools.net
Registrar
Ines Perez perezi@dadeschools.net
Secretary/Treasurer
Estanne Perrier eperrier@dadeschools.net
School-Based Paraprofessional for Students with Disabilities
Ana Arenas aarenas@dadeschools.net
Zenaida Castellanos 268145@dadeschools.net
Tom Coyle tcoule@dadeschools.net
Paula Darce paula-d@dadeschools.net
Maria Elena Enriquez merpio@dadeschools.net
Elena Espinoza 274553@dadeschools.net
Erica Gentzen diosdado@dadeschools.net
Joseph Lefont 207456@dadeschools.net
Jackie Rodriguez jrodriguez@dadeschools.net
Pedro Ruiz 311110@dadeschools.net
Siany Salcedo 278120@dadeschools.net
Jeff Sones jasones@dadeschools.net
Ciro Sosa cbsosa@dadeschools.net
Madelyn Urbizu murbizu@dadeschools.net
Jacqueline Villalobos jvillalobos@dadeschools.net
Security Monitor
Alberto Laffitte alaffitte@dadeschools.net
Guidance Counselor
Lisa Nesenman lnesenman@dadeschools.net
Intake - Specialist
Denise Dammert-Sosa ddammert-sosa@dadeschools.net
Ana Hernandez-Bravo anahernandezbravo@dadeschools.net
Staffing Specialist
Ileana Artau iartau@dadeschools.net
Testing Chairperson
Christine Sheng csheng@dadeschools.net
Student Services Dept Chair/ ATC Coordinator
Ray Martinez rmartinez@dadeschools.net