Name Department Email Address
Alfonso, Cristina H/H-Itinerant Teacher calfonso06@dadeschools.net
Alvarez, Adalberto H/H-Itinerant Teacher 184472@dadeschools.net
Alvarez, Mirtha H/H-Itinerant Teacher Malvarez1@dadeschools.net
Arango, Eddie H/H-Itinerant Teacher earango@dadeschools.net
Arenas, Ana Program Specialist aarenas@dadeschools.net
Arroyo, Ken H/H-Itinerant Teacher 275962@dadeschools.net
Bythwood, Daryl H/H-Itinerant Teacher dbythwood@dadeschools.net
Cabrera, Angel H/H-Itinerant Teacher angelcabrera@dadeschools.net
Cabrera, Geraldine H/H-Itinerant Teacher gericabrera@dadeschools.net
Carmenate, Robert H/H-Teleclass Teacher rcarmenate@dadeschools.net
Castro, Carlos H/H-Itinerant Teacher cmcastro@dadeschools.net
Chimelis, Lisa H/H-Itinerant Teacher LisaChimelis@dadeschools.net
Corbin, Emily School Based Teacher
Corbin, Maria School-Based Department Chair mcorbin@dadeschools.net
Corrales, Dayanara Community-Based Teacher Corralesd@dadeschools.net
Cortes, Ana Student Services-Intake Specialist Corralesd@dadeschools.net
Dammert-Sosa, Denise Student Services – Staffing  Specialist ddammert-sosa@dadeschools.net
D’Arcy, Carlos H/H-Teleclass Teacher darcyc@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Andreina H/H-Itinerant Teacher
Diaz, Ivonne Community-Based Teacher 312536@dadeschools.net
Dobson, Kathy H/H-Itinerant Teacher kdobson@dadeschools.net
Dominguez, Israel Community-Based Teacher 131457@dadeschools.net
Edrosa, Veronica School Based Teacher  
Enriquez, Maria Elena School Based Teacher merpio@dadeschools.net
Feghali, Joseph H/H-Itinerant Teacher jfeghali@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Janet Student Services-Intake Specialist jgarcia5@dadeschools.net
Hanson, Neil Community-Based Teacher Hanson@dadeschools.net
Hernandez-Bravo, Ana H/H-Itinerant Teacher anahernandezbravo@dadeschools.net
Kopp, Baqiya H/H-Itinerant Teacher BaqiyaKopp@dadeschools.net
Kraziem, Yasmin H/H-Itinerant Teacher Ykraziem@dadeschools.net
Leavitt, Robim Community-Based Teacher rleavitt@dadeschools.net
Marrugo, Joyce H/H-Itinerant Teacher 266345@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Ray Student Services/ATC Dept Chair Rmartinez@dadeschools.ne
Moncayo, Claudia School Based Teacher clmoncayo@dadeschools.net
Myers, Scott H/H-Teleclass Teacher 233787@dadeschools.net
Nerio-Castro, Wendy H/H-Itinerant Teacher wnerio@dadeschools.net
Nesenman, Lisa Counselor lnesenman@dadeschools.net
Paez, Nicole H/H-Itinerant Teacher Npaez@dadeschools.net
Perez, Isabel School Psychologist IPerez4@dadeschools.net
Pfeil, Megan Community-Based Teacher 323864@dadeschools.net
Pryor, Ana Community-Based Teacher anallano@dadeschools.net
Puleo, Andrea H/H-Itinerant Teacher apuleo@dadeschools.net
Ravinet, Patricia Community-Based Teacher pravinet@dadeschools.net
Reyes, Gerin H/H-Itinerant Teacher greyes@dadeschools.net
Riquelme, Madelin H/H-Itinerant Teacher Madelinriquelme@dadeschools.net
Rivera, Carmen H/H-Itinerant Teacher carmen_rivera@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Jackie School Based Teacher jlrodriguez@dadeschools.net
Rowe, Belinda Community-Based Teacher Belrowe@dadeschools.net
Ruiz, Jennifer Community-Based Teacher Jruiz@dadeschools.net
Ruiz, Pedro School Based Teacher 311110@dadeschools.net
Sanjurjo, Wanda Community-Based Teacher wsanjurjo@dadeschools.net
Segarra, Sulian School Based Teacher 320479@dadeschools.net
Sena, Amy H/H-Itinerant Teacher amysena@dadeschools.net
Shanan, Aisha Community-Based Teacher ashanan@dadeschools.net
Sheng, Christine Student Services-Test Chair csheng@dadeschools.net
Smith, Pamela H/H-Itinerant Teacher 193467@dadeschools.net
Sones, Jeff School-Based Teacher-PE jasones@dadeschools.net
Stille, Jackie H/H-Dept. Chair jstille@dadeschools.net
Strickland, Maria Community-Based Teacher MlStrickland@dadeschools.net
Suerias, Vivian H/H-Itinerant Teacher vmsueiras@dadeschools.net
Torres, Marilyn H/H-Teleclass Teacher marilyntorres@dadeschools.net
Urra, Mayelin H/H-Itinerant Teacher 322056@dadeschools.net
Vaccaro, Terry School Psychologist tvaccaro@dadeschools.net
Valdespino, Lourdes Community-Based Teacher lvaldespino@dadeschools.net
Valido, Lourdes H/H-Itinerant Teacher lvalido@dadeschools.net
Vanloon, Angie H/H-Itinerant Teacher avanloon@dadeschools.net
Vargas, Sarhay H/H-Teleclass Teacher sarhayvargas@dadeschools.net
Walker, Donna H/H-Itinerant Teacher dmrwalker@dadeschools.net
Workman, Kim H/H-Itinerant Teacher kworkman@dadeschools.net